Reviews

Average score 497 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Clement Truffert noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I have gotten into the habit of eating sushi once a week and having tried the surrounding sushi restaurants 🍣 it is clearly, without a doubt, the best of all! 😍 The variety of menus is just crazy, it's impossible not to find a menu that suits us, the ingredients are fresh and the place is very, very clean (which is more than necessary when you eat raw fish! 😶‍🌫️) When you enter the restaurant you are immediately in the atmosphere, it’s superb! ⛩️ and the lovely staff! (Original) J'ai pris l'habitude de manger sushi 1 fois par semaine et pour avoir testé les restaurants de sushi 🍣 alentours c'est clairement, sans aucun doute, le meilleur de tous ! 😍 La variété de menus est juste folle impossible de ne pas trouver un menu qui nous correspond, les ingrédients sont frais et le lieu est très très propre ( ce qui est plus que nécessaire quand on mange du poisson cru ! 😶‍🌫️) Quand on rentre dans le restaurant on est tout de suite dans l'ambiance c'est superbe ! ⛩️ et le personnel adorable !

1 month ago
tony223187 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's a very good restaurant, the food and the portions are generous and very good!!! I invite you to form your own opinion but sincerely I am happy to have a restaurant like this in Bourg Achard!!!!! (Original) C'est un très bon restaurant, la cuisine et les portions sont généreuse est très bonne !!! Je vous invite à vous faire votre propre avis mais sincèrement je suis content d'avoir un restaurant comme celui-ci a Bourg Achard !!!!!

1 month ago
Laure C noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Impeccable freshness, tastes and flavors delivered, what more could you ask for. We are never disappointed at Asuka (Original) Fraîcheur irréprochable, goûts et saveurs au rendez-vous, en plus livrés, que demander de plus. Nous ne sommes jamais déçus chez Asuka

1 month ago
Cédric Buisson noted on Google

1 month ago
Sophie Horter noted on Google

1 month ago
Valou JOUEN noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect!!! delicate, fresh dishes... Friendly welcome and order ready on time. Super friendly staff Always so nice to order (Original) parfait!!! mets délicats, frais... accueil sympa et commande prête dans les temps. Personnel super sympa Tjrs aussi agréable de commander

1 month ago
Freddy FENET noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Online order for delivery Great the Mr was on time and very kind The excellent meal tray We had a great time, thank you for your culinary translations (Original) Commande en ligne en livraison Super le Mr était à l’heure et très gentil Le plateau repas excellent On s’est régalé merci pour vos traductions culinaires

1 month ago
Amandine noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A great discovery today! Friendly waiter and chef, the restaurant is clean and carefully decorated. I took away and everything was really good and original, it smells "homemade" (flambéed salmon, skewers, chocolate-banana maki). The rice was a little overcooked for my taste, that's the only thing to complain about. I will come back with pleasure when I make the Paris -> Brittany journey again! (Original) Une belle découverte ce jour ! Serveur et chef aimables, le restaurant est propre et soigneusement décoré. J'ai pris à emporter et tout était vraiment bon et original, on sent le "fait maison" (saumon flambé, brochettes, maki chocolat-banane). Le riz un peu trop cuit à mon goût, c'est la seule chose à redire. Je reviendrai avec plaisir lorsque je ferai à nouveau le trajet Paris -> Bretagne !

1 month ago
C L noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We ordered takeout and everything was delicious. (Original) Nous avons commandé à emporter et tout était délicieux.

1 month ago
Alexis L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Usually quite satisfied. Decent delivery service, quality dishes, apart from certain lunchtimes where I noticed that the fish were perhaps less fresh than usual for pokebowls. On the other hand, I came across a can of aloe vera and an expired yuzu daifuku (the last one whose DLC dates from March 10, 2023, and I received it today, March 22, 2024). I find it a shame, especially considering the price of a drink or dessert here. (Original) Habituellement assez satisfait. Service de livraison correct, plats de qualité, hormis certains midis où j'ai pu constater que des poissons étaient peut-être moins frais qu'à l'usuelle concernant les pokebowls. En revanche, je suis tombé sur une canette d'aloe vera et un daifuku au yuzu périmés (le dernier dont la DLC date du 10 mars 2023, et je l'ai reçu aujourd'hui, le 22 mars 2024). Je trouve ça dommage, surtout au vu du prix d'une boisson ou d'un dessert ici.

2 months ago

Asuka sushi© 2024
Legal Terms


599 Rue de Rouen
27310 Bourg-achard, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3