Reviews

Average score 497 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
adrien lalonde noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good meal and dish that is out of the ordinary. Tried at least once. Looking forward to going back. Even if the menu has changed to stay in trend (something I understand) it keeps their signature. (Original) Bon repas et plat qui sorte de l'ordinaire. A essayé au moins une fois. Hâte d'y retourner. Même si la carte a changé pour rester dans les tendances(chose que je comprend) il garde leur signature.

3 months ago
ludovic nicolle noted on Google

3 months ago
Alexandre Nobleaux noted on Google

3 months ago
Sébastien Commaux noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I say yes!!!! A real Japanese guy and my daughter, a fan, says so... Very good meal. An infinite choice... Go for it!!!!!!😀 (Original) Je dis oui!!!! Un vrai japonais et c'est ma fille, fan, qui le dit... Très bon repas. Un choix infini... Allez y !!!!!!😀

3 months ago
Karen Verdure noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent, first time I order, super good very fresh. I highly recommend, delivery within the time slot and very friendly delivery person. (Original) Excellent, première fois que je commande, super bon très frais. Je recommande fortement, livraison dans le créneau horaire et livreur très sympathique.

3 months ago
duriez mathilde noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious chicken satay, reasonable price and friendly server! (Original) Poulet saté délicieux, tarif raisonnable et serveur sympathique !

4 months ago
David V. noted on Livraison

Il faudrait revoir les horaires de livraison quand nous commandons sur internet. Impossible de choisir « livraison dès que possible » ni même le premier créneau disponible. Il faut toujours sélectionner le 2e créneau sinon on ne peut pas valider …

4 months ago
david dauchy noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Readable and easy to access website Delivery schedule respected Product quality Nothing to say, I easily recommend!!! (Original) Site internet lisible et facile d'accès Horaire de livraison respecté Qualité des produits Rien a dire je recommande aisément !!!

4 months ago
Lionel Roche noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I am very happy and I enjoyed eating takeaway from them as I am not from the area and came from the Somme for work I really enjoy eating sushi the reviews really match the restaurant great don't change anything (Original) Je suis très content et j’ai apprécier manger à emporter chez eux n’étant pas du coin et venu de la Somme pour le travail j’ai vraiment aimer manger sushi les avis correspond vraiment au restaurant super ne changer rien

4 months ago
Lauriane Coulon noted on Google

4 months ago

Asuka sushi© 2024
Legal Terms


599 Rue de Rouen
27310 Bourg-achard, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0